Bobby Analog (Body Fusion) @ The Mash House, Edinburgh [20 September]

Bobby Analog (Body Fusion)


90
20
September
23:00 - 03:00

 Facebook event page
The Mash House
37 Guthrie Street (Hastie's Close), EH1 1JG Edinburgh, United Kingdom
For fans of Mall Grab, Seinfeld & Sulta, we bring you Body Fusion's Bobby Analog for a Scottish debut!

More info and supports TBA!
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Mash House:

RAW Drum & Bass Fri 24 August ft. Aries
The Mash House
Pulse with Slam (3 hour set) late license
The Mash House
Beth Rowley :: The Mash House, Edinburgh
The Mash House
Beth Rowley / The Mash House, Edinburgh / 01.09.18
The Mash House
Screaming Females at Edinburgh Mash House - 4 Sep 2018
The Mash House
Klimate Presents - Simula, Fiyahman, Metragnome
The Mash House
Wildwood Kin
The Mash House
Void Space Ft Kyrist (Dispatch,Critical)
The Mash House
The Pearl Harts
The Mash House
The Britanys | Edinburgh
The Mash House
Kate Bush Dance Party: Baby Bushka
The Mash House
Rozalén en Edimburgo
The Mash House
Heads Up: Amen To Jungle
The Mash House
Girli • The Mash House • Edinburgh
The Mash House
Void Space Ft Philth (Dispatch, Metalheadz)
The Mash House
The Dunts | Edinburgh
The Mash House

The most anticipated events in Edinburgh :

Pizza & Prosecco Festival Edinburgh - Tickets Running Low!
Edinburgh Corn Exchange
March for Independence- Edinburgh
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Greatest Showman | The Luna Cinema - Royal Botanic Gardens
Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
An Evening with Graham Norton
Assembly Rooms
Tough Mudder 5K Edinburgh 2018
Holyrood Park
Fireworks & Bonfire Night 2018
Hopetoun
FLY Open Air Festival | Sat 22 & Sun 23 Sept 2018
FLY Open Air
Jack White | Edinburgh Usher Hall, Oct 21 2018
Usher Hall
Wine, Cheese & Chocolate Festival Edinburgh
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Festival of The Dead returns Edinburgh
Usher Hall
The most popular events in your news feed!